OPENSSL_init_ssl.pod: fix minor typo
authorViktor Szakats <vszakats@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 23:32:22 +0000 (00:32 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 21:49:23 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
doc/ssl/OPENSSL_init_ssl.pod

index 055be22..110a282 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@ As of version 1.1.0 OpenSSL will automatically allocate all resources that it
 needs so no explicit initialisation is required. Similarly it will also
 automatically deinitialise as required.
 
-However, there way be situations when explicit initialisation is desirable or
+However, there may be situations when explicit initialisation is desirable or
 needed, for example when some non-default initialisation is required. The
 function OPENSSL_init_ssl() can be used for this purpose. Calling
 this function will explicitly initialise BOTH libcrypto and libssl. To