Added appropriate OPENSSL_NO_STDIO to PKCS12 header
authorDániel Bakai <daniel.bakai@tresorit.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 11:00:48 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 00:00:39 +0000 (02:00 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
include/openssl/pkcs12.h

index a1e9d1d..4711dfa 100644 (file)
@@ -201,9 +201,13 @@ int PKCS12_add_safe(STACK_OF(PKCS7) **psafes, STACK_OF(PKCS12_SAFEBAG) *bags,
 PKCS12 *PKCS12_add_safes(STACK_OF(PKCS7) *safes, int p7_nid);
 
 int i2d_PKCS12_bio(BIO *bp, PKCS12 *p12);
+# ifndef OPENSSL_NO_STDIO
 int i2d_PKCS12_fp(FILE *fp, PKCS12 *p12);
+# endif
 PKCS12 *d2i_PKCS12_bio(BIO *bp, PKCS12 **p12);
+# ifndef OPENSSL_NO_STDIO
 PKCS12 *d2i_PKCS12_fp(FILE *fp, PKCS12 **p12);
+# endif
 int PKCS12_newpass(PKCS12 *p12, const char *oldpass, const char *newpass);
 
 /* BEGIN ERROR CODES */