DOC:Fix typos in ossl_cmp_print_log.pod
authorAlex Boboc <me@alexboboc.com>
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 19:25:51 +0000 (11:25 -0800)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 12:39:51 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
CLA: trivial

Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Nicola Tuveri <nic.tuv@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/11104)

doc/internal/man3/ossl_cmp_print_log.pod

index 47d4dd8..3fa5fe0 100644 (file)
@@ -68,7 +68,7 @@ the variable pointed to by I<level> with the severity level or -1,
 the variable pointed to by I<func> with the function name string or NULL,
 the variable pointed to by I<file> with the filename string or NULL, and
 the variable pointed to by I<line> with the line number or -1.
-Any string returned via I<*func> and I<*file> must be freeed by the caller.
+Any string returned via I<*func> and I<*file> must be freed by the caller.
 
 ossl_cmp_add_error_data() is a macro calling
 L<ERR_add_error_txt(3)> with the separator being ":".