Avoid memory leaks if options repeated.
authorRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 15:40:32 +0000 (11:40 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 12:02:46 +0000 (08:02 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>

No differences found