Remove the hard coded -DOPENSSL_NO_DEPRECATED from DEPFLAG
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 13:44:53 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 18:22:23 +0000 (20:22 +0200)
Any time you configure with enable-deprecated, make depend would
scream bloody murder.  This change has it quiet down a bit.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Makefile.org

index c56aa86..b6bce44 100644 (file)
@@ -216,7 +216,7 @@ BUILDENV=   PLATFORM='$(PLATFORM)' PROCESSOR='$(PROCESSOR)' \
                INSTALLTOP='$(INSTALLTOP)' OPENSSLDIR='$(OPENSSLDIR)'   \
                LIBDIR='$(LIBDIR)'                              \
                MAKEDEPEND='$$$${TOP}/util/domd $$$${TOP} -MD $(MAKEDEPPROG)' \
-               DEPFLAG='-DOPENSSL_NO_DEPRECATED $(DEPFLAG)'    \
+               DEPFLAG='$(DEPFLAG)'                            \
                MAKEDEPPROG='$(MAKEDEPPROG)'                    \
                SHARED_LDFLAGS='$(SHARED_LDFLAGS)'              \
                ZLIB_INCLUDE='$(ZLIB_INCLUDE)' LIBZLIB='$(LIBZLIB)'     \