Fixup READLINE case
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 20 May 2016 08:13:14 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 20 May 2016 12:22:49 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
RT#4543

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
apps/openssl.c

index 978790e..e554010 100644 (file)
@@ -204,7 +204,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
                 extern void add_history(const char *cp);
                 char *text;
 
-                char *text = readline(prompt);
+                text = readline(prompt);
                 if (text == NULL)
                     goto end;
                 i = strlen(text);