It's called SSL_session_reused(), not SSL_session_resumed()
authorKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 18:52:03 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
committerKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 21:58:55 +0000 (23:58 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Viktor Dukhovni <viktor@openssl.org>
MR: #2452

doc/ssl/SSL_CTX_dane_enable.pod

index f2cb99e..8463a3d 100644 (file)
@@ -214,7 +214,7 @@ the lifetime of the SSL connection.
 
   /* Perform SSL_connect() handshake and handle errors here */
 
-  if (SSL_session_resumed(ssl)) {
+  if (SSL_session_reused(ssl)) {
       if (SSL_get_verify_result(ssl) == X509_V_OK) {
         /*
          * Resumed session was originally verified, this connection is