Fix no-rmd160 classic Windows build
authorMat <mberchtold@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 03:52:32 +0000 (04:52 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 13:27:15 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
no-ripemd was unified a while ago but the change was not done in mk1mf.pl. This commit changes the no-ripemd string to no-rmd160 which fixes the no-rmd160 classic build.
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
util/mk1mf.pl

index d1aac5b..209113f 100755 (executable)
@@ -134,7 +134,7 @@ foreach (@ARGV)
                print STDERR <<"EOF";
 and [options] can be one of
        no-md2 no-md4 no-md5 no-sha no-mdc2     - Skip this digest
-       no-ripemd
+       no-rmd160
        no-rc2 no-rc4 no-rc5 no-idea no-des     - Skip this symetric cipher
        no-bf no-cast no-aes no-camellia no-seed
        no-rsa no-dsa no-dh                     - Skip this public key cipher
@@ -1377,7 +1377,7 @@ sub read_options
                "no-md2" => \$no_md2,
                "no-md4" => \$no_md4,
                "no-md5" => \$no_md5,
-               "no-ripemd" => \$no_ripemd,
+               "no-rmd160" => \$no_ripemd,
                "no-mdc2" => \$no_mdc2,
                "no-whirlpool" => \$no_whirlpool,
                "no-patents" =>