Fix single makefile.
authorBen Laurie <ben@links.org>
Sat, 4 Oct 2014 21:58:13 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
committerBen Laurie <ben@links.org>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 17:07:55 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Geoffrey Thorpe <geoff@geoffthorpe.net>
util/mk1mf.pl
util/pl/unix.pl

index 66ff994..2495e60 100755 (executable)
@@ -67,7 +67,8 @@ my %mf_import = (
        MODES_ASM_OBJ  => \$mf_modes_asm,
         ENGINES_ASM_OBJ=> \$mf_engines_asm,
        FIPSCANISTERONLY  => \$mf_fipscanisteronly,
-       FIPSCANISTERINTERNAL  => \$mf_fipscanisterinternal
+       FIPSCANISTERINTERNAL  => \$mf_fipscanisterinternal,
+       EC_ASM         => \$mf_ec_asm,
 );
 
 open(IN,"<Makefile") || die "unable to open Makefile!\n";
@@ -911,6 +912,7 @@ if ($orig_platform eq 'copy') {
        $lib_obj{CRYPTO} .= fix_asm($mf_engines_asm, 'engines');
        $lib_obj{CRYPTO} .= fix_asm($mf_rc4_asm, 'crypto/rc4');
        $lib_obj{CRYPTO} .= fix_asm($mf_modes_asm, 'crypto/modes');
+       $lib_obj{CRYPTO} .= fix_asm($mf_ec_asm, 'crypto/ec');
 }
 
 foreach (values %lib_nam)
index dbe8fc2..aee4e1d 100644 (file)
@@ -77,6 +77,7 @@ $bf_enc_src="";
          'aesni-mb-x86_64' => 'crypto/aes',
          'sha1-mb-x86_64' => 'crypto/sha',
          'sha256-mb-x86_64' => 'crypto/sha',
+         'ecp_nistz256-x86_64' => 'crypto/ec',
          );
 
 # If I were feeling more clever, these could probably be extracted