Fix 90-test_store.t for latest config, limits, providers, and disabled algos
authorDr. David von Oheimb <David.von.Oheimb@siemens.com>
Tue, 5 May 2020 12:04:30 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
committerDr. David von Oheimb <David.von.Oheimb@siemens.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2020 03:39:16 +0000 (05:39 +0200)
Also make sure that the test do not 'pass' if their initialization fails.
Leave out the expensive parts of DSA key gen and RSA keygen for efficiency.
Fix use of the new CA configuration file test/ca-and-certs.cnf.

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/11733)


No differences found