Don't define OPENSSL_NO_ERR for the command line
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 09:22:51 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 14:26:04 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
It's already in opensslconf.h, which is included where this is relevant.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5188)

Configure

index 8cf1fd6..a137cb2 100755 (executable)
--- a/Configure
+++ b/Configure
@@ -1085,11 +1085,6 @@ foreach (sort (keys %disabled))
                        {
                        push @{$config{openssl_other_defines}}, "OPENSSL_NO_$WHAT";
                        print " OPENSSL_NO_$WHAT";
-
-                       if (/^err$/)
-                               {
-                               push @{$useradd{CPPDEFINES}}, "OPENSSL_NO_ERR";
-                               }
                        }
                }