Fixed typo
authorJan Macku <jamacku@redhat.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 15:09:50 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
committerKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 22:43:29 +0000 (23:43 +0100)
CLA: trivial

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
GH: #8121

doc/man3/RIPEMD160_Init.pod

index aec6441..27ff377 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ RIPEMD-160 hash function
                           unsigned char *md);
 
  int RIPEMD160_Init(RIPEMD160_CTX *c);
- int RIPEMD160_Update(RIPEMD_CTX *c, const void *data, unsigned long len);
+ int RIPEMD160_Update(RIPEMD160_CTX *c, const void *data, unsigned long len);
  int RIPEMD160_Final(unsigned char *md, RIPEMD160_CTX *c);
 
 =head1 DESCRIPTION