Revert "crypto/rand/rand_win.c: include "e_os.h" to get the default _WIN32_WINNT"
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 12:40:11 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 12:49:54 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
I turns out that this made crypto/rand/rand_win.c to never build with
BCrypt support unless the user sets _WIN32_WINNT.  That wasn't the
intent.

This reverts commit cc8926ec8fcecae89ceab91ef753de93e49568f9.

Reviewed-by: Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/8641)

crypto/rand/rand_win.c

index d5d5518..17ab137 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,6 @@
 #include <openssl/rand.h>
 #include "rand_lcl.h"
 #include "internal/rand_int.h"
-#include "e_os.h"                /* For a default _WIN32_WINNT */
 #if defined(OPENSSL_SYS_WINDOWS) || defined(OPENSSL_SYS_WIN32)
 
 # ifndef OPENSSL_RAND_SEED_OS