Configurations/windows-makefile.tmpl: Fix template code for INSTALL_MODULES
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 08:08:42 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 20:54:47 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
Fixes #11623

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/11629)

Configurations/windows-makefile.tmpl

index c9f6ccf..7246ed1 100644 (file)
@@ -95,12 +95,10 @@ INSTALL_ENGINEPDBS={-
                   @{$unified_info{modules}})
 -}
 INSTALL_MODULES={-
-        join(" \\\n" . ' ' x 16,
-             fill_lines(" ", $COLUMNS - 16,
-                        map { platform->dso($_) }
-                        grep { !$unified_info{attributes}->{modules}->{$_}->{noinst}
-                               && !$unified_info{attributes}->{modules}->{$_}->{engine} }
-                        @{$unified_info{modules}}))
+        join(" ", map { platform->dso($_) }
+                  grep { !$unified_info{attributes}->{modules}->{$_}->{noinst}
+                          && !$unified_info{attributes}->{modules}->{$_}->{engine} }
+                  @{$unified_info{modules}})
 -}
 INSTALL_MODULEPDBS={-
         join(" ", map { quotify1(platform->dsopdb($_)) }