Cleanup documentation for removed functionality
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 13:35:35 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 14:47:00 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
Remove some lingering references to removed functionality from docs.

Reviewed-by: Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
doc/ssl/SSL_CTX_set_tmp_dh_callback.pod
doc/ssl/ssl.pod

index 7ed93ab..fbfb8cb 100644 (file)
@@ -122,7 +122,6 @@ on failure. Check the error queue to find out the reason of failure.
 =head1 SEE ALSO
 
 L<ssl(3)>, L<SSL_CTX_set_cipher_list(3)>,
-L<SSL_CTX_set_tmp_rsa_callback(3)>,
 L<SSL_CTX_set_options(3)>,
 L<ciphers(1)>, L<dhparam(1)>
 
index 589fc2d..dfd83ea 100644 (file)
@@ -270,8 +270,6 @@ protocol context defined in the B<SSL_CTX> structure.
 
 =item int B<SSL_CTX_load_verify_locations>(SSL_CTX *ctx, const char *CAfile, const char *CApath);
 
-=item long B<SSL_CTX_need_tmp_RSA>(SSL_CTX *ctx);
-
 =item SSL_CTX *B<SSL_CTX_new>(const SSL_METHOD *meth);
 
 =item int SSL_CTX_up_ref(SSL_CTX *ctx);