coding style: remove extra whitespace charactor
authorhongliang <513918845@qq.com>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 02:51:00 +0000 (10:51 +0800)
committerBernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 19:27:35 +0000 (21:27 +0200)
CLA: trivial

Reviewed-by: Bernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3913)

crypto/lhash/lhash.c
crypto/lhash/lhash_lcl.h

index 0fbd385..8f28c48 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ OPENSSL_LHASH *OPENSSL_LH_new(OPENSSL_LH_HASHFUNC h, OPENSSL_LH_COMPFUNC c)
         return NULL;
     if ((ret->b = OPENSSL_zalloc(sizeof(*ret->b) * MIN_NODES)) == NULL)
         goto err;
-    if ((ret->retrieve_stats_lock = CRYPTO_THREAD_lock_new()) == NULL) 
+    if ((ret->retrieve_stats_lock = CRYPTO_THREAD_lock_new()) == NULL)
         goto err;
     ret->comp = ((c == NULL) ? (OPENSSL_LH_COMPFUNC)strcmp : c);
     ret->hash = ((h == NULL) ? (OPENSSL_LH_HASHFUNC)OPENSSL_LH_strhash : h);
index 01d463f..64d3134 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ struct lhash_st {
     /*
      * some stats are updated on lookup, which callers aren't expecting to have
      * to take an exclusive lock around. This lock protects them on platforms
-     * without atomics, and their types are int rather than unsigned long below 
+     * without atomics, and their types are int rather than unsigned long below
      * so they can be adjusted with CRYPTO_atomic_add.
      */
     CRYPTO_RWLOCK *retrieve_stats_lock;