Add Haiku support.
authorJérôme Duval <jerome.duval@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 21:49:01 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 17:49:42 +0000 (13:49 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>

No differences found