update NEWS
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Sat, 7 Jun 2014 17:18:41 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Sat, 7 Jun 2014 17:19:03 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
NEWS

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index e7256ae..58ce8fa 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -9,6 +9,11 @@
 
       o
 
+  Known issues in OpenSSL 1.0.1h:
+
+      o EAP-FAST and other applications using tls_session_secret_cb
+        wont resume sessions. Fixed in 1.0.1i-dev
+
   Major changes between OpenSSL 1.0.1g and OpenSSL 1.0.1h [5 Jun 2014]
 
       o Fix for CVE-2014-0224