make update
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 18:09:20 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 19:37:45 +0000 (20:37 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
util/libeay.num

index 1e3671f..080066a 100755 (executable)
@@ -4592,3 +4592,6 @@ X509_up_ref                             4950      EXIST::FUNCTION:
 X509_REQ_get_version                    4951   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 X509_REQ_get_subject_name               4952   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 X509_CRL_up_ref                         4953   EXIST::FUNCTION:
+X509_get_extension_flags                4954   EXIST::FUNCTION:
+X509_get_extended_key_usage             4955   EXIST::FUNCTION:
+X509_get_key_usage                      4956   EXIST::FUNCTION: