GH293: Typo in CHANGES file.
authorGithub User <throwaway734892@igthub.com>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 14:29:10 +0000 (10:29 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 22:00:06 +0000 (18:00 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
CHANGES

diff --git a/CHANGES b/CHANGES
index 6016151..3b0d0b5 100644 (file)
--- a/CHANGES
+++ b/CHANGES
        done
 
      To be absolutely sure not to disturb the source tree, a "make clean"
-     is a good thing.  If it isn't successfull, don't worry about it,
+     is a good thing.  If it isn't successful, don't worry about it,
      it probably means the source directory is very clean.
      [Richard Levitte]