dtlsv1listentest includes e_os.h, reflect that in include dirs
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 04:58:54 +0000 (05:58 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 11:05:41 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
test/build.info

index d277d2ed0b573416ebd9744ebbe00f3b6ca449ad..5b696c5a6571aee78f4ca6e9cf3d81011efd9569 100644 (file)
@@ -204,5 +204,5 @@ INCLUDE[memleaktest]={- catdir(abs2rel($builddir,$sourcedir),"../include") -} ..
 DEPEND[memleaktest]=../libcrypto
 
 SOURCE[dtlsv1listentest]=dtlsv1listentest.c
 DEPEND[memleaktest]=../libcrypto
 
 SOURCE[dtlsv1listentest]=dtlsv1listentest.c
-INCLUDE[dtlsv1listentest]={- catdir(abs2rel($builddir,$sourcedir),"../include") -} ../include
+INCLUDE[dtlsv1listentest]={- catdir(abs2rel($builddir,$sourcedir),"../include") -} .. ../include
 DEPEND[dtlsv1listentest]=../libssl
 DEPEND[dtlsv1listentest]=../libssl