this change will prevent undefined behavior when src and dst are equal (memcpy),...
authorRoberto Guimaraes <rguimaraes@fastly.com>
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 23:47:40 +0000 (15:47 -0800)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 14:42:29 +0000 (09:42 -0500)
CLA: trivial

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/2750)


No differences found