Make SSL_is_server() accept a const SSL
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Tue, 2 May 2017 10:00:50 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Fri, 19 May 2017 07:54:39 +0000 (08:54 +0100)
Fixes #1526

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3360)

include/openssl/ssl.h
ssl/ssl_lib.c

index 20ec1e5..a2d6862 100644 (file)
@@ -1996,7 +1996,7 @@ int SSL_set_block_padding(SSL *ssl, size_t block_size);
 # endif
 
 __owur int SSL_session_reused(SSL *s);
-__owur int SSL_is_server(SSL *s);
+__owur int SSL_is_server(const SSL *s);
 
 __owur __owur SSL_CONF_CTX *SSL_CONF_CTX_new(void);
 int SSL_CONF_CTX_finish(SSL_CONF_CTX *cctx);
index b81b9ea..de63f84 100644 (file)
@@ -4015,7 +4015,7 @@ int SSL_session_reused(SSL *s)
     return s->hit;
 }
 
-int SSL_is_server(SSL *s)
+int SSL_is_server(const SSL *s)
 {
     return s->server;
 }