RT1665: Fix podpath to get xref's right
authorMatt Caswell <frodo@baggins.org>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 04:28:03 +0000 (00:28 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 04:31:02 +0000 (00:31 -0400)
In Makefile, when build manpages, put the current directory
at the start of the podpath so that cross-refs find the
local directory first.

Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@cryptosoft.com>
Makefile.org

index 590da97..d7c9db6 100644 (file)
@@ -714,7 +714,7 @@ install_html_docs:
                        echo "installing html/$$fn.$(HTMLSUFFIX)"; \
                        cat $$i \
                        | sed -r 's/L<([^)]*)(\([0-9]\))?\|([^)]*)(\([0-9]\))?>/L<\1|\3>/g' \
-                       | pod2html --podroot=doc --htmlroot=.. --podpath=apps:crypto:ssl \
+                       | pod2html --podroot=doc --htmlroot=.. --podpath=$$subdir:apps:crypto:ssl \
                        | sed -r 's/<!DOCTYPE.*//g' \
                        > $(INSTALL_PREFIX)$(HTMLDIR)/$$subdir/$$fn.$(HTMLSUFFIX); \
                        $(PERL) util/extract-names.pl < $$i | \