Configurations/10-main.conf: Don't inherit assembler in Cygwin-common
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 13:38:09 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 09:19:26 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
The targets Cygwin-x86 and Cygwin-x86_64 are the ones that should do
this.

Fixes #8684

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/8685)

Configurations/10-main.conf

index 0e3afd3..27e587f 100644 (file)
@@ -1431,7 +1431,7 @@ my %targets = (
 
 #### Cygwin
     "Cygwin-common" => {
-        inherit_from     => [ "BASE_unix", asm("x86_asm") ],
+        inherit_from     => [ "BASE_unix" ],
         template         => 1,
 
         CC               => "gcc",