Avoid possible memleak in X509_policy_check()
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 09:03:34 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 09:14:07 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
When tree_calculate_user_set() fails, a jump to error failed to
deallocate a possibly allocated |auth_nodes|.

Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3850)


No differences found