doc/man1/x509.pod: fix typo
authorDr. Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 00:21:56 +0000 (01:21 +0100)
committerDr. Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 00:23:12 +0000 (01:23 +0100)
This looks like a copy&paste error from req.pod to x509.pod.

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7995)

doc/man1/x509.pod

index 8c096ed..75919ca 100644 (file)
@@ -173,7 +173,7 @@ options. See the B<TEXT OPTIONS> section for more information.
 
 =item B<-noout>
 
-This option prevents output of the encoded version of the request.
+This option prevents output of the encoded version of the certificate.
 
 =item B<-pubkey>