Print the X509 version signed, and convert to unsigned for the hex version.
authorKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 18:49:22 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
committerKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 21:27:37 +0000 (22:27 +0100)
Found by tis-interpreter

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
GH: #1754


No differences found