Configurations/00-base-templates.conf: typos in [chacha|poly1305]_asm_src.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 16:44:45 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 20:24:25 +0000 (21:24 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Configurations/00-base-templates.conf

index 468fa64..2d7839b 100644 (file)
        sha1_asm_src    => "sha1-sparcv9.S sha256-sparcv9.S sha512-sparcv9.S",
        cmll_asm_src    => "camellia.c cmll_misc.c cmll_cbc.c cmllt4-sparcv9.s",
        modes_asm_src   => "ghash-sparcv9.s",
-       poly1305_obj    => "poly1305-sparcv9.S",
+       poly1305_asm_src=> "poly1305-sparcv9.S",
        perlasm_scheme  => "void"
     },
     sparcv8_asm => {
        cpuid_asm_src   => "s390xcap.c s390xcpuid.s",
        bn_asm_src      => "asm/s390x.S s390x-mont.S s390x-gf2m.s",
        aes_asm_src     => "aes-s390x.S aes-ctr.fake aes-xts.fake",
-       sha1_asm_src    => "sha1-s390x.s sha256-s390x.s sha512-s390x.s",
+       sha1_asm_src    => "sha1-s390x.S sha256-s390x.S sha512-s390x.S",
        rc4_asm_src     => "rc4-s390x.s",
-       modes_asm_src   => "ghash-s390x.s",
-       chacha_asm_src  => "chacha-s390x.o",
-       poly1305_asm_src=> "poly1305-s390x.o",
+       modes_asm_src   => "ghash-s390x.S",
+       chacha_asm_src  => "chacha-s390x.S",
+       poly1305_asm_src=> "poly1305-s390x.S",
     },
     armv4_asm => {
        template        => 1,