Make ct_dir and certs_dir static in test/ct_test.c
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 16:24:34 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 16:58:02 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
test/ct_test.c

index fec1694..7d0c1b2 100644 (file)
@@ -69,8 +69,8 @@
 /* Used when declaring buffers to read text files into */
 #define CT_TEST_MAX_FILE_SIZE 8096
 
-char *certs_dir = NULL;
-char *ct_dir = NULL;
+static char *certs_dir = NULL;
+static char *ct_dir = NULL;
 
 typedef struct ct_test_fixture {
     const char *test_case_name;