Fix Invalid Argument return code from IP_Factory in connect_to_server().
authorMatthias Kraft <Matthias.Kraft@softwareag.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 08:55:07 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 20:50:23 +0000 (21:50 +0100)
Fixes #7732

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/8158)

util/perl/TLSProxy/Proxy.pm

index 3821385..a583e63 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@ BEGIN
         $s->close();
     };
     if ($@ eq "") {
-        $IP_factory = sub { IO::Socket::INET6->new(@_); };
+        $IP_factory = sub { IO::Socket::INET6->new(Domain => AF_INET6, @_); };
         $have_IPv6 = 1;
     } else {
         eval {