err_lcl.h is gone, don't pretend it's there
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 07:38:11 +0000 (08:38 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 07:58:43 +0000 (08:58 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Viktor Dukhovni <viktor@openssl.org>
crypto/err/Makefile.in

index 9329e91..f0051e8 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@ LIBOBJ=err.o err_all.o err_prn.o
 
 SRC= $(LIBSRC)
 
-HEADER=        err_lcl.h
+HEADER=        
 
 ALL=    $(GENERAL) $(SRC) $(HEADER)