Make ossl_ecdh_compute_key() return a boolean
authorhuangqinjin <huangqinjin@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 12:55:15 +0000 (20:55 +0800)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 16:13:23 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
crypto/ec/ecdh_ossl.c

index 715465c5fbf338d4f16de2592e3dffd16aa09b6b..caf65de8c46e4f2733caff9ed94f9f6325d8e263 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@ int ossl_ecdh_compute_key(unsigned char **psec, size_t *pseclen,
 {
     if (ecdh->group->meth->ecdh_compute_key == NULL) {
         ECerr(EC_F_OSSL_ECDH_COMPUTE_KEY, EC_R_CURVE_DOES_NOT_SUPPORT_ECDH);
 {
     if (ecdh->group->meth->ecdh_compute_key == NULL) {
         ECerr(EC_F_OSSL_ECDH_COMPUTE_KEY, EC_R_CURVE_DOES_NOT_SUPPORT_ECDH);
-        return -1;
+        return 0;
     }
 
     return ecdh->group->meth->ecdh_compute_key(psec, pseclen, pub_key, ecdh);
     }
 
     return ecdh->group->meth->ecdh_compute_key(psec, pseclen, pub_key, ecdh);