Increase buffer size for passwords in pkcs12 CLI
authorRodger Combs <rodger.combs@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Jun 2015 01:55:01 +0000 (21:55 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Sun, 7 Jun 2015 02:24:01 +0000 (22:24 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
apps/pkcs12.c

index 9ab7f69..05bb1ad 100644 (file)
@@ -160,7 +160,7 @@ int pkcs12_main(int argc, char **argv)
 {
     char *infile = NULL, *outfile = NULL, *keyname = NULL, *certfile = NULL;
     char *name = NULL, *csp_name = NULL;
-    char pass[50], macpass[50];
+    char pass[2048], macpass[2048];
     int export_cert = 0, options = 0, chain = 0, twopass = 0, keytype = 0;
     int iter = PKCS12_DEFAULT_ITER, maciter = PKCS12_DEFAULT_ITER;
 # ifndef OPENSSL_NO_RC2