Fix spacing nit in test/ectest.c
authorNicola Tuveri <nic.tuv@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 00:52:00 +0000 (03:52 +0300)
committerNicola Tuveri <nic.tuv@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 11:44:47 +0000 (14:44 +0300)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Bernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/9813)

test/ectest.c

index e0081c8..2334432 100644 (file)
@@ -2137,7 +2137,7 @@ static int cardinality_test(int n)
     BIGNUM *g1_p = NULL, *g1_a = NULL, *g1_b = NULL, *g1_x = NULL, *g1_y = NULL,
            *g1_order = NULL, *g1_cf = NULL, *g2_cf = NULL;
 
-   TEST_info("Curve %s cardinality test", OBJ_nid2sn(nid));
+    TEST_info("Curve %s cardinality test", OBJ_nid2sn(nid));
 
     if (!TEST_ptr(ctx = BN_CTX_new())
         || !TEST_ptr(g1 = EC_GROUP_new_by_curve_name(nid))