NOTES.ANDROID: fix typo in build notes
authorGregor Jasny <gjasny@googlemail.com>
Sun, 13 May 2018 17:51:52 +0000 (19:51 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Tue, 15 May 2018 19:22:41 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
CLA: trivial

Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/6244)

NOTES.ANDROID

index dcddc4c..103ed87 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@
  NDK 10d:
 
     ANDROID_NDK=/some/where/android-ndk-10d
-    PATH=$ANDROID_NDK/toolchains/arm-linux-androideabi-4.8/prebuild/linux-x86_64/bin:$PATH
+    PATH=$ANDROID_NDK/toolchains/arm-linux-androideabi-4.8/prebuilt/linux-x86_64/bin:$PATH
     ./Configure android-arm -D__ANDROID_API__=14
 
  Caveat lector! Earlier OpenSSL versions relied on additional CROSS_SYSROOT