Configurations: engage ARM ChaCha20 and Poly1305 modules.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 10:59:45 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 11:08:25 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Configurations/00-base-templates.conf

index 9d405ef..0f02340 100644 (file)
        aes_asm_src     => "aes_cbc.c aes-armv4.S bsaes-armv7.S aesv8-armx.S",
        sha1_asm_src    => "sha1-armv4-large.S sha256-armv4.S sha512-armv4.S",
        modes_asm_src   => "ghash-armv4.S ghashv8-armx.S",
        aes_asm_src     => "aes_cbc.c aes-armv4.S bsaes-armv7.S aesv8-armx.S",
        sha1_asm_src    => "sha1-armv4-large.S sha256-armv4.S sha512-armv4.S",
        modes_asm_src   => "ghash-armv4.S ghashv8-armx.S",
+       chacha_asm_src  => "chacha-armv4.S",
+       poly1305_asm_src=> "poly1305-armv4.S", 
        perlasm_scheme  => "void"
     },
     aarch64_asm => {
        perlasm_scheme  => "void"
     },
     aarch64_asm => {
        aes_asm_src     => "aes_core.c aes_cbc.c aesv8-armx.S vpaes-armv8.S",
        sha1_asm_src    => "sha1-armv8.S sha256-armv8.S sha512-armv8.S",
        modes_asm_src   => "ghashv8-armx.S",
        aes_asm_src     => "aes_core.c aes_cbc.c aesv8-armx.S vpaes-armv8.S",
        sha1_asm_src    => "sha1-armv8.S sha256-armv8.S sha512-armv8.S",
        modes_asm_src   => "ghashv8-armx.S",
+       chacha_asm_src  => "chacha-armv8.S",
+       poly1305_asm_src=> "poly1305-armv8.S",
     },
     parisc11_asm => {
        template        => 1,
     },
     parisc11_asm => {
        template        => 1,