TEST: Modify test/recipes/80-test_ca.t to leave artifacts behind
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 06:16:25 +0000 (07:16 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 08:45:52 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/11080)

test/recipes/80-test_ca.t

index 483b1f5..c01bc38 100644 (file)
@@ -68,10 +68,6 @@ SKIP: {
        "Signing SM2 certificate request");
 }
 
-rmtree("demoCA", { safe => 0 });
-unlink "newcert.pem", "newreq.pem", "newkey.pem", "sm2-test.crt";
-
-
 sub yes {
     my $cntr = 10;
     open(PIPE, "|-", join(" ",@_));