Fix overzealous cleanup command
authorFdaSilvaYY <fdasilvayy@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 16:42:02 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 18:57:27 +0000 (20:57 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4167)

Configurations/windows-makefile.tmpl

index be2c4bd..8503e44 100644 (file)
@@ -249,7 +249,9 @@ clean: libclean
        -del /Q /S /F *.d
        -del /Q /S /F *.obj
        -del /Q /S /F *.pdb
-       -del /Q /S /F *.exp
+       -del /Q /F *.exp
+       -del /Q /F apps\*.exp
+       -del /Q /F engines\*.exp
        -del /Q /S /F engines\*.ilk
        -del /Q /S /F engines\*.lib
        -del /Q /S /F apps\*.lib