Have Configure display the value of SHARED_CFLAG
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 14:41:42 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 11:33:23 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Configure

index fa1272b..cbd9395 100755 (executable)
--- a/Configure
+++ b/Configure
@@ -1751,6 +1751,7 @@ close(OUT);
 print "IsMK1MF       =", ($builder eq "mk1mf" ? "yes" : "no"), "\n";
 print "CC            =$target{cc}\n";
 print "CFLAG         =$target{cflags} $config{cflags}\n";
+print "SHARED_CFLAG  =$target{shared_cflag}\n";
 print "DEFINES       =",join(" ", @{$target{defines}}, @{$config{defines}}),"\n";
 print "LFLAG         =$target{lflags}\n";
 print "PLIB_LFLAG    =$target{plib_lflags}\n";