RT2820: case-insensitive filenames on Darwin
authorRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 14:18:51 +0000 (10:18 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 14:20:28 +0000 (10:20 -0400)
Andy pointed out there is also darwin64, so tweak the pattern.

Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
(cherry picked from commit 457f7b14ecce885dce0b1a16bcd0723f1d7a2792)

Makefile.org

index 975e120..90fec54 100644 (file)
@@ -613,7 +613,7 @@ install_sw:
 install_html_docs:
        here="`pwd`"; \
        filecase=; \
-       case "$(PLATFORM)" in DJGPP|Cygwin*|mingw*|darwin-*-cc) \
+       case "$(PLATFORM)" in DJGPP|Cygwin*|mingw*|darwin*-*-cc) \
                filecase=-i; \
        esac; \
        for subdir in apps crypto ssl; do \
@@ -644,7 +644,7 @@ install_docs:
        @pod2man="`cd ./util; ./pod2mantest $(PERL)`"; \
        here="`pwd`"; \
        filecase=; \
-       case "$(PLATFORM)" in DJGPP|Cygwin*|mingw*|darwin-*-cc) \
+       case "$(PLATFORM)" in DJGPP|Cygwin*|mingw*|darwin*-*-cc) \
                filecase=-i; \
        esac; \
        set -e; for i in doc/apps/*.pod; do \