bn/bn_lcl.h: fix MIPS-specific gcc version check.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 25 May 2015 08:17:14 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Tue, 26 May 2015 08:06:28 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
RT#3859

Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>

No differences found