Fix no-engine
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 11:16:22 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 08:40:01 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Nicola Tuveri <nic.tuv@gmail.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7365)

test/ecdsatest.c

index 01a19ce..96939a5 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,7 @@
 # ifndef OPENSSL_NO_ENGINE
 #  include <openssl/engine.h>
 # endif
+# include <openssl/sha.h>
 # include <openssl/err.h>
 # include <openssl/rand.h>