make update
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 22:30:27 +0000 (23:30 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 23:16:04 +0000 (00:16 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
util/libcrypto.num

index 6eae0c2..45a60b9 100644 (file)
@@ -4147,3 +4147,5 @@ X509_OBJECT_new                         4089      1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 X509_STORE_get0_param                   4090   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 PEM_write_bio_PrivateKey_traditional    4091   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 X509_get_pathlen                        4092   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
+ECDSA_SIG_set0                          4093   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:EC
+DSA_SIG_set0                            4094   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:DSA