Constify X509_certificate_type()
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 13:58:56 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 13:59:54 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
crypto/x509/x509type.c
include/openssl/x509.h

index 8c7242c..aca8355 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@
 #include <openssl/objects.h>
 #include <openssl/x509.h>
 
-int X509_certificate_type(X509 *x, const EVP_PKEY *pkey)
+int X509_certificate_type(const X509 *x, const EVP_PKEY *pkey)
 {
     const EVP_PKEY *pk;
     int ret = 0, i;
index fc23d9b..2238529 100644 (file)
@@ -639,7 +639,7 @@ const X509_ALGOR *X509_get0_tbs_sigalg(const X509 *x);
 EVP_PKEY *X509_get0_pubkey(const X509 *x);
 EVP_PKEY *X509_get_pubkey(X509 *x);
 ASN1_BIT_STRING *X509_get0_pubkey_bitstr(const X509 *x);
-int X509_certificate_type(X509 *x, const EVP_PKEY *pubkey /* optional */ );
+int X509_certificate_type(const X509 *x, const EVP_PKEY *pubkey);
 
 long X509_REQ_get_version(const X509_REQ *req);
 int X509_REQ_set_version(X509_REQ *x, long version);