Fix two additional instances of the old EVP_MAC_CTX_ functions being used.
authorPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 21:49:18 +0000 (07:49 +1000)
committerPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 23:18:17 +0000 (09:18 +1000)
[extended tests]

Reviewed-by: Dmitry Belyavskiy <beldmit@gmail.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/12121)

crypto/evp/pkey_mac.c
test/ossl_shim/ossl_shim.cc

index 1901c45..55badea 100644 (file)
@@ -400,7 +400,7 @@ static int pkey_mac_ctrl(EVP_PKEY_CTX *ctx, int type, int p1, void *p2)
                 return 0;
 
             /*
-             * Since EVP_MAC_CTX_{get,set}_params() returned successfully,
+             * Since EVP_MAC_{get,set}_ctx_params() returned successfully,
              * we can only assume that the size was ignored, i.e. this
              * control is unsupported.
              */
index 720a92d..0184778 100644 (file)
@@ -403,7 +403,7 @@ static int TicketKeyCallback(SSL *ssl, uint8_t *key_name, uint8_t *iv,
 
   if (!EVP_CipherInit_ex(ctx, EVP_aes_128_cbc(), NULL, kZeros, iv, encrypt)
       || !EVP_MAC_init(hmac_ctx)
-      || !EVP_MAC_CTX_set_params(hmac_ctx, params)) {
+      || !EVP_MAC_set_ctx_params(hmac_ctx, params)) {
     return -1;
   }