Remove pointless free loop in X509_TRUST_cleanup()
authorKurt Cancemi <kurt@x64architecture.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 01:57:36 +0000 (21:57 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 13:58:58 +0000 (09:58 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/1194)

crypto/x509/x509_trs.c

index f7d89bfd8362f22dfe2c23bc2e5199c1e09df014..a9bb88d1e1b12717681b7c70edce54360d62f6f5 100644 (file)
@@ -194,9 +194,6 @@ static void trtable_free(X509_TRUST *p)
 
 void X509_TRUST_cleanup(void)
 {
 
 void X509_TRUST_cleanup(void)
 {
-    unsigned int i;
-    for (i = 0; i < X509_TRUST_COUNT; i++)
-        trtable_free(trstandard + i);
     sk_X509_TRUST_pop_free(trtable, trtable_free);
     trtable = NULL;
 }
     sk_X509_TRUST_pop_free(trtable, trtable_free);
     trtable = NULL;
 }