crypto/x86_64cpuid.pl: add CFI annotations.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 21:17:21 +0000 (22:17 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 20:26:27 +0000 (21:26 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
crypto/x86_64cpuid.pl

index 3082253..e08e1c4 100644 (file)
@@ -63,7 +63,9 @@ OPENSSL_rdtsc:
 .type  OPENSSL_ia32_cpuid,\@function,1
 .align 16
 OPENSSL_ia32_cpuid:
+.cfi_startproc
        mov     %rbx,%r8                # save %rbx
+.cfi_register  %rbx,%r8
 
        xor     %eax,%eax
        mov     %eax,8(%rdi)            # clear 3rd word
@@ -194,8 +196,10 @@ OPENSSL_ia32_cpuid:
        shl     \$32,%r9
        mov     %r10d,%eax
        mov     %r8,%rbx                # restore %rbx
+.cfi_restore   %rbx
        or      %r9,%rax
        ret
+.cfi_endproc
 .size  OPENSSL_ia32_cpuid,.-OPENSSL_ia32_cpuid
 
 .globl  OPENSSL_cleanse