Remove added ;.
authorBen Laurie <ben@links.org>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 14:05:18 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
committerBen Laurie <ben@links.org>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 16:27:18 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
crypto/evp/e_aes_cbc_hmac_sha256.c

index 53262fa..4b6ab77 100644 (file)
@@ -388,7 +388,7 @@ static int aesni_cbc_hmac_sha256_cipher(EVP_CIPHER_CTX *ctx, unsigned char *out,
                        pmac->u[6] = BSWAP(pmac->u[6]);
                        pmac->u[7] = BSWAP(pmac->u[7]);
 #else
-                       for (i=0;i<8;;i++) {
+                       for (i=0;i<8;i++) {
                                res = pmac->u[i];
                                pmac->c[4*i+0]=(unsigned char)(res>>24);
                                pmac->c[4*i+1]=(unsigned char)(res>>16);