Fix new_session_cb calls in TLSv1.3
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 09:49:47 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 12:09:31 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
If a new_session_cb is set then it was only ever getting invoked if !s->hit
is true. This is sensible for <=TLSv1.2 but does not work for TLSv1.3.

Fixes #4045

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Ben Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4068)


No differences found